Have I finally discovered the Chupacabra?

Have I finally discovered the Chupacabra?

My fellow constituents in the blogosphere, I need your help with this one…I came across this strange skeleton of a small critter on my last trip to the jungles of Puerto Viejo, Limón, Costa Rica. My goal is to find out truly what this creature may have been before its untimely demise. Some have said small dog, others have said bat, Chupacabra, fox. I cant seem to solve this riddle alone I need your help….You can comment on here with your ideas of what this animal is, or you could reach me on Facebook at Facebook.com/NegrosAmericanos or Facebook.com/nappybishop…Muchas gracias

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Have I finally discovered the Chupacabra?

  1. Chenelle B

    Looks like maybe a dog or wolf based on the jaw and skull shape. I’m no expert tho

  2. Wendy

    Could be a mini monkey

  3. I love the suggestions…I don’t think its a monkey though just because of the elongation of the nose area…..and I don’t think there are wolves in those jungles…but it would have to be an extremely small dog

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

